Erasmus Committee

Members of Erasmus Committee:

  • Kyprianos Kountouris, Director
  • Dr Olga Solomontos – Kountouri, Assistant Professor, Director of Research and International Relations Office
  • Grigorios Ioannides, Lecturer
  • Maria Pavlou, Lecturer
  • Anna Christodoulou, Secretary of Theology Study Program
  • Erasmus Officer
  • Marios Assiotis, student

Role of Erasmus Committee

The main role of Erasmus Committee is to:

  1. Propose, examine and approve inter-institutional agreements
  2. based on the specific criteria established by TSCC, examine and approve the applications of:
    1. Outgoing students for mobility for studies and traineeships
    2. academic staff for teaching mobility
    3. administrative staff for training mobility
    4. incoming students, academic and administrative staff
  3. Promote the objectives of TSCC policy for Erasmus+ Program among students and staff
  4. Have advisory role to the Erasmus Office